Latest Products http://www.bk-industries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:35:13 +0530 en-us http://www.bk-industries.co.in PP Bags http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-bags.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-bags.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Garbage Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-garbage-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-garbage-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Cement Packaging Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-cement-packaging-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-cement-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sacks http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-woven-sacks.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Printed Woven Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-printed-woven-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-printed-woven-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bora Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-bora-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-bora-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Woven Sacks http://www.bk-industries.co.in/hdpe-woven-sacks.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/hdpe-woven-sacks.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Laminated Woven Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-laminated-woven-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-laminated-woven-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP White Woven Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-white-woven-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-white-woven-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Multi Color Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-multi-color-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-multi-color-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Sugar Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-sugar-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-sugar-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Box Bag http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-box-bag.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-box-bag.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Sacks http://www.bk-industries.co.in/woven-sacks.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/woven-sacks.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Bags http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm http://www.bk-industries.co.in/pp-woven-bags.htm PP Bags Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530